7th International Conference on Logic Programming and Nonmonotonic Reasoning

Important Dates
Call for Papers
Call for System Descriptions
Program Committee
Paper Submission
Accepted Papers
Author Instructions
Invited Talks
Travel Information

Program Committee

Jose Alferes (New University of Lisbon, Portugal)
Chitta Baral (Arizona State University, USA)
Yannis Dimopoulos (University of Cyprus, Cyprus)
Juergen Dix (University of Manchester, UK)
Phan Minh Dung (Asian Institute of Technology)
Esra Erdem (University of Toronto, Canada)
Michael Gelfond (Texas Tech University, USA)
Tomi Janhunen (Helsinki University of Technology, Finland)
Jorge Lobo (Teltier Technologies, USA)
Fangzhen Lin (Hong Kong University of Science and Technology)
Ramon P. Otero (University of Corunna)
Victor W. Marek (University of Kentucky, USA)
Gerald Pfeifer (Vienna University of Technology, Austria)
Enrico Pontelli (New Mexico State University, USA)
Teodor Przymusinski (University of California, Riverside, USA)
Chiaki Sakama (Wakayama University, Japan)
Tran Cao Son (New Mexico State University, USA)
Hudson Turner (University of Minnesota, Duluth, USA)
David S. Warren (University of Stony Brook, USA)
Jia-Huai You (University of Alberta, Canada)

Latest update: 19 October 2003.